Meet Our Sales Staff

Elaine Williams, CMP

Director of Sales
ewilliams@mccno.com

Mae Johnson

Senior Sales Manager
mjohnson@mccno.com

Kelly Johnson

Sales Manager
kbjohnson@mccno.com

Stew Krane

Sales Manager
skrane@mccno.com

Tim Hemphill

Vice President
Sales & Marketing
themphill@mccno.com

Will Wilton

Director of Special Events & Corporate Partnerships
wwilton@mccno.com

Gina Ellis

Production Services
Sales Manager
gellis@mccno.com

Katie Calabrese, CMP

F2Ti & IDCE Conference Director
kcalabrese@mccno.com

Will Webre

F2Ti & IDCE Sales Manager
wwebre@mccno.com

Melanie Rice

Sales Manager
mrice@mccno.com

© 2017 New Orleans Ernest N. Morial Convention Center Great Hall